Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12712017137 A Single Woman in Wool, South West England 39 / radiographer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Wool
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wool, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wool, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making the charity I help to run a success. I am passionate about giving my children an excellent childhood and allowing them to discover what they are passionate about. I am passionate about astronomy, physics, exploring.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach, sharing a delicious meal, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, enthusiasm and a sense of humour.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Kind, Passionate, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

the alchemist, ender's game, the four agreements

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

apollo 13, argo, empire of the sun, a scanner darkly, big hero six, studio ghibli, the imitation game, a beautiful mind, the theory of everything, flags of our fathers

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

breaking bad, better call saul, battlestar galactica, band of brothers, parks and recreation