Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12714546022 A Single Woman in Wouldham, South East England 41 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Wouldham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Wouldham, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wouldham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love physical activities and being outdoors. Long walks, gym, running, obstacle races, cycling... you get the picture- anything that's a bit of a challenge and if it is social as well, even better!!I like taking the time to enjoy the simple things in life; an early morning walk when it's peaceful, climbing a hill and sitting to take in the view, spending time with the people I love.Other interests; eating good food, arts and culture, variety and trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Physical activity Spending time with friends and familyVisiting different places

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a relationship with someone who is my best friend so if I think about qualities in my close friends they are positive people who focus on their own lives and don't moan about others. Kind and caring and will make time if someone needs some help. Sensible with an adventurous side. Ability to turn the mundane into something fun. A bit of a naughty sense of humour.That being said, I don't have a set list of criteria. I would like to meet someone who I have some shared interests with. Probably top of this list would be enjoying walks, whether that be climbing a mountain, a stroll along the beach or an afternoon walk via a pub.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Open space and breath taking views
  2. Fresh air
  3. Time to enjoy life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I don't seem to have many pictures of myself so they all are from events. I do have more in my life than just getting muddy :-)