Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12715676935 A Single Man in Belton, East Midlands 47 / Engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Belton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: loughborough

Belton, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Belton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from loughborough. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting the most out of life and knowing that those dearest to me are safe and happy. I am passionate about my sporting activities, motorcycling and doing a job well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling, motorcycling, running

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and the desire to share the important things in life

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sapiens - Yuval Noah Harari

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A supportive family
  2. Good health
  3. An interesting and rewarding job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Modest, Physically Fit, Rational

A little more about me

Well, after years of juggling work with single parenthood, my son's are now grown-up and are living their own lives. So, I find myself searching for that elusive soul-mate!I'm a very easy going person with a wide range of interests, I enjoy the outdoors and would love to have someone to share walks in the countryside and cosy nights by the fire. Having said that I enjoy city breaks, and exploring, particularly northern Europe. I also enjoy live music, the odd trip to the theatre and regularly watch football.If you're looking for a dependable, practical fella who doesn't sulk or get grumpy, maybe I might fit the bill? Than

I am
Green

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction