Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12718558515 A Single Man in Canton, Cardiff (Caerdydd) 28 / Recruitment Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Cardiff (Caerdydd)
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Hindu

Canton, Cardiff (Caerdydd) Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Canton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Entrepreneurship, Tech & Making good things happen.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends, exploring & being put out of my comfort zone.

The first thing people notice about me

Where is he from? In Barcelona they think I am Catalonian, in Marrakech they think I am Moroccan, in Dubai they think I am Arab & in Punjab they are not sure I am actually Indian. My next stop is to find out what they think of me in Mexico...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I seriously need to get back into reading (my last 10 years of reading have been consumed by autobiographies), recommend me a good novel?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Opportunities
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My laser sharp ability to see through false pretences and the bored face that follows when I see through the hype.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Easy to get along with, like meeting new people & taking on adventures. Always interested in learning about all walks of life and respect people who hold true to their values/principles and appreciate a straight talking, honest approach to life - nothing more badass in life than standing up for what you believe in.

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, True Crime

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

billions, homeland, suits