Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12719317714 A Single Man in Bangor, Gwynedd 34 / Financial Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: Gwynedd
  • City: Bangor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: bangor university
  • Religion: Muslim

Bangor, Gwynedd Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Bangor, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from bangor university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about everything that I like to do!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Drive out, painting, playing violin/guitar,

The most influential person in my life has been

Reliable/honest/caring/genuine

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know !!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beyond technique , a well known watercolour artists perception about the art. Useful information to improve ones skill sets to become a good painter.-Alvaro castagnet(artists)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. health
  3. work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sorry, I don't know !!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I don't think so!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to perform

Latin, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, I don't like to watch TV, News/Journalism