Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1271951417 A Single Woman in Gillow Heath, West Midlands 48 / Operations Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Gillow Heath
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: manchester
  • Religion: Other

Gillow Heath, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gillow Heath, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from manchester. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time in Italy; meeting friends and family, being creative and personal freedom.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being outdoors this can be gardening, painting a wall or going for a walk or run or just sitting on a beach. Coffee and drinks with friends in interesting places like museums or small cafes and bars. spending as much time as possible in Italy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Truth in words and actions above all things, followed by confidence, an ability to laugh at oneself, worldliness and an adventurous heart, a love of Italy would help too.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marvellous Ways

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends as they are a constant voice of reason and unconditional support
  2. freedom to be who I am and be able to go where I wish to
  3. there are many more things to be thankful for than can be mentioned

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love to laugh and sometimes have rosy tinted glasses on (not literally as they wouldn't coordinate with anything I own), I don't believe anyone has the right to judge another person. I used to live overseas (africa) but now like to spend as much time in Italy as my job allows. I make a great friend and travel through life with hope . I am very independent in thought and action.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

history and language books, captain corellis mandolin, history, art (this is a real girl thing - i've got loads of knitting books) , i like a variety of subjects

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

the damned, the damned, a good tenor, whatever i hear, ojos de brujos - a spanish band

Music I like to perform

Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

some like it hot, some like it hot, some like it hot

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

most historical or science documentaries, inspector montalbano, inspector montalbano