Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12720358329 A Single Woman in Hazlemere, South East England 50 / Lunchtime Supervisor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Hazlemere
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: sixth form.

Hazlemere, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hazlemere, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honestly, good manners, politeness, my children and family, keeping healthy, going out for nice meals, cooking and creative crafts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating out. Good company. Going out day and night. Having fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Funny, genuine, loyal. Enjoy eating out music and having fun. Family person.

The first thing people notice about me

Warm and welcoming smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Kind and caring nature. I am fun to be with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

Ultimately looking for long term relationship. I wear my heart on my sleeve, what you see is what you get. Genuine, kind,caring and loving.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

coronation street, any, mrs browns boy's