Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12720770823 A Single Woman in Yarm, North East England 48 / Primary School Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: Yarm
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Yarm, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yarm, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people who matter to me; my family and my friends. I love spending quality time with them, be it holidays or nights out. My three beautiful children are incredibly important to me, and the job I've made of raising them up to now is what I'm most proud of. Helping others achieve their potential; whatever that may be, is important to me- so much so that I have made a career out of it!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going on walks and spending time with family. I am a member of a swimming group and enjoy this weekly activity. Meals out with friends are a fun social occasion which I enjoy, but I equally love settling down with a nice glass of wine in front of the tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, even at the end of the longest of days. Someone kind, and thoughtful, with whom I can feel happy.

The first thing people notice about me

My Yorkshire accent!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help by Kathryn Stockett. I was really moved by this poignant, funny book which was full of hope.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family and friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Energetic, Genuine

A little more about me

I can speak French and German and love to travel to places where I can practice!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the rosie project by graeme simsion, the curious incident of the dog in the night time by mark haddon, the da vinci code by dan brown

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama