Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12722695114 A Single Man in Colwick, East Midlands 26 / Design Manager, Construction

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Colwick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Colwick, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colwick, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends/family (they essentially fall into the same category anyway) and the relevant animals that come with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy anything music wise between Megadeth and Mozart. Grew up on the two extremes, learned the bit between. Films, horror all they way. Other than that, life and work naturally leaves little time for full commitment to hobbies but I do enjoy a bit of shooting and fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is reasonably chilled out but clever, articulate and willing to argue their point to the end of the earth if needed irregardless of whether she is wrong or not. Passion for animals is a must as my house will become a zoo soon enough considering the intentions of my housemates.

The first thing people notice about me

No idea... cynical git most likelly... I would hope it is somewhat shy but talkative and slightly irritable/confrontational/argumentitive. As said previously I like a good "heated discussion".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gratefull
  2. towards
  3. whom?

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy