Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12723933913 A Single Man in Micklefield, Yorkshire and the Humber 42 / IT Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Micklefield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: leeds college of building
  • Religion: Christian

Micklefield, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Micklefield, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from leeds college of building. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about loyalty and having a close bond with someone who respects me for who I am and for what I have achieved in life. I want to meet someone who I can have a laugh with over a meal or socialising with a drink or two. I like kids and have a son who is in his early twenties, I understand that people on here will have young families which doesn't bother me in the slightest. I enjoy eating out, cinema, retail therapy, cars, motorbikes, sport and dogs although I have not got one at the moment so if you have that's a bonus!

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating out, chilling out

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Career
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Other