Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12725120516 A Single Man in Shelley, Yorkshire and the Humber 29 / Sales Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Shelley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Shelley, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shelley, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love playing sport and watching sport. Playing rugby union on the weekends keeps my fit and keeps me motivated to go to the gym during the week. I'm recovering from a foot injury at the moment, but I'm working hard to recover and be fit in time for September.I'm also studying for my MBA part time. It a big commitment but I'm dedicated to getting through it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love rugby union, playing rugby has been a long held passion of mine. I also enjoy hiking, I really enjoy getting out on the weekends when the rugby is off and heading out in to the hills all day. Then a few beers after in a county pub.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My home
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit, Sweet