Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12725141827 A Single Woman in Cawthorne, Yorkshire and the Humber 73 / Retired Hairdressers

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Cawthorne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: university of life
  • Religion: Christian

Cawthorne, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cawthorne, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Iam passionate about my art class and my family and my friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dog Benji he is one years this week he is so adorable I go to my art class ones a week and I like cooking and baking,and I love my home and I love to have friends around for a meal and when the better weather comes I love to be out in my garden potting it gives me a lot of pleasure I love to go on holiday I have travelled a lot but it would be good to have that special person to share the holiday times with

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness caring can not stand been lied to so I am looking for someone who is true to what he says I can't think of any more to say just now looking for someone who ticks all the boxes so if you are out there give me a smile.

The first thing people notice about me

People say i always look stylish one morning this late friend said to me you are a vision of lovliest which I will never forget

The last book I read and enjoyed

I HAVE READ MOST ALL OF DANIELLE STEEL THEY ARE EASY TO READ GOOD FOR HOLIDAYS

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Grandson Ted
  2. In a morning when the sun shines
  3. for good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What can I say you will have to see for yourself?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Warm

A little more about me

I have one daughter and a brilliant son_in law and one grandson who I love very much I love to go away on holiday but I always like to come home as there is no place like home I am truhful and hopefully one is the same with me,

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dr foster, can't think of one at the moment, some like it hot with marilyn monroe jack lemmon and tony curtis great

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

mary berry is my favourite james martin also., holby city ncis, corrie emerdale