Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12726004022 A Single Woman in West Cornforth, North East England 32 / Administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: North East England
  • City: West Cornforth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: sunderland

West Cornforth, North East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Cornforth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from sunderland. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being out doors, art and culture, spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling to new places it doesn't have to be far away, I just like to explore and keep active.I like cultural and creative things,visiting galleries, going to the theatre,sketching, the cinema, museums and historical places.And I like to relax by reading and just hanging out at home with family or walking the dog.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Oxygen
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Quiet, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Comics & Graphic Novels, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction