Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12728104212 A Single Woman in Nailsea, South West England 23 / Biomedical science MScR student

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Nailsea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Nailsea, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nailsea, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creativity is the outlet of the soul. It doesn't matter what the things you create look like to other people, it matters that you see the outpouring of your thoughts and feelings in every piece. Science is my heart and soul. I am constantly questioning the world around me, from the nanoscale to the stratosphere. The sky is the limit for the knowledge you can accumulate, but science can take you so far above and beyond that. Never stop asking why, and never stop testing theories.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to do crafts like crochet, baking, and sewing. I'll try my hand at making anything that comes to mind. I also like spending time on my laptop, playing games and helping out on an anxiety chat room.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a roof over my head and a bed to sleep in.
  2. My friends and family who have stood besides me through anxiety and never faultered.
  3. The education that has allowed me to reach for the stars.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Thoughtful