Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12728805512 A Single Woman in Kings Hill, South East England 39 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Kings Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Kings Hill, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kings Hill, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going out my family, they are so important to me, I love my job, something about being a nurse and getting to help children every day just makes my life complete. Charity work is also so important, I try my best to make the world a better place.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working, I enjoy going out and seeing the world, I love anything adventurous or out of my comfort zone, I also am never one to turn down a quiet night in with a movie and a take away.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be myself and feel comfortable around others, especially those who would judge me before knowing the person I am

The first thing people notice about me

How optimistic I am about everything

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for such a loving and fulfilling life
  2. I'm also extremely grateful for my family and all the support they have ever given me
  3. I'm so grateful to be able to do my job and help others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality instead of just my appearance

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Romantic

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Entertainment News