Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12731543018 A Single Woman in Crossford, Fife 46 / Communications Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Fife
  • City: Crossford
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Crossford, Fife Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crossford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors. Hillwalking, rock climbing, extreme sports, reading, watching films, snuggling my daughter, singing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go for long walks. Go climbing. Take my daughter to the park

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, my strength and my infectious humour

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read many and need to think about this one!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my career
  3. my personal resilience

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My hidden talents

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Books I've read

andrew marr, the magus, all kinds

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard, anything by the coen brothers, heat

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

line of dury, bbc breakfast, masterchef