Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12732890918 A Single Man in Templecombe, South West England 76 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Templecombe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Templecombe, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Templecombe, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music of all types from the classics to jazz . The countryside ,again of all descriptions . Good books , particularly biography's .National Trust properties . Foreign travel .

I typically spend my leisure time

Voluntary work CountrysideTravel

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty , Sense of humour , Empathy ,Compassionate ,and Young at heart .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Sense of humour
  3. Optimism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I cannot immediately answer this question .

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Warm

A little more about me

I am certain l Would be in several ways a more complete and betterperson , and certainly happier .

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement