Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12733443316 A Single Woman in Bredbury, North West England 32 / Nurse

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Bredbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of salford
  • Religion: Christian

Bredbury, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bredbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of salford. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and I love my work. I'm quite an ambitious person so I'm that person who always has an extravagant answer to that job interview question; 'where do you see yourself in 5 years time.'

I typically spend my leisure time

I keep trying to get myself into better shape by going to the gym, although I don't always enjoy it. Big fan of F1 and would probably give an arm to go to a Grand Prix one day!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for honesty and loyalty. The ability to have fun and make me laugh is always a good bonus too.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually the blue eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Kind, Modest, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Tennis