Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12734151913 A Single Woman in Great Chishill, East of England 60 / Administrator (retired)

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Great Chishill
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: usa
  • Religion: Christian

Great Chishill, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Great Chishill, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from usa. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My home is extremely important part of my life, as I enjoy making it a warm and inviting place for family and friends. Travel has always figured quite prominently, and hopefully will be a big part of life in the future. I'm passionate about wildlife and wild spaces, as well as the preservation of history (sites, artefacts, etc.).

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking for people I love, keeping house (so it looks pretty...not necessarily so it's clean, if that makes sence!) and gardening, travel, and anything involving the natural world.

The first thing people notice about me

My big smile; Expressive green eyes; my easy blush; how pretty much nothing surprises me or freaks me out!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Nature, because it provides so much, inspires, gives me hope, and is so wonderous
  2. Caring people, because without them the world (and I) would be much less better off
  3. My parents, who gave me so much

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Easy-Going, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the bounty trilogy by nordoff and hall, early books by diana gabaldon, early books by diana gabaldon

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

friends; yes prime minister; top gear (original); malcom in the middle; mash, rick steine;, rick steine; antonio carluccio and gennaro contaldo