Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12734890922 A Single Woman in Duxford, East of England 27 / Medical student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Duxford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Duxford, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Duxford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for missions, medicine and helping the less fortunate.

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingBakingTrying out new things

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who first and foremost loves the Lord and lives his life for Him. That's the most important thing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lion

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good solid friendships
  3. God's love and faithfulness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart that loves to love the people around me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Swimming