Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12735247416 A Single Man in Goldsithney, South West England 35 / Rail worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Goldsithney
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: heamoor school

Goldsithney, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Goldsithney, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from heamoor school. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals and enjoying life as it's a big world to see.

I typically spend my leisure time

Holiday's, Relaxing, cinema, Meals out and weekend's away. Time on the beach also enjoying the sun and the sea.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and loyalty. I think these are the basis of a relationship, no secret's and someone who will be there and support you 100%

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I like to make people laugh and be a good friend. Everyone need's someone to encourage them to bring the best out of them, and support them in their hobbie's or job so both can share those time's together.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Guvnor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Job
  3. My Animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I would like a loving family of my own. To do thing's together to create memories.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I love my animals as much as my family. The bond created is an amazing thing. I take each day as it come's and try to make the best out of whatever is going on. I like a women who knows what she wants in life and who isn't a afraid to be determined toget what she wants. But dosnt mind a bit of support or encouragment. So we can both enjoy the good and the bad times and create memories together. I like the intimacy of a relationship, the closeness, someone to trust. Someone to sit on the sofa with on dark evening's or walking together on a beautiful day.

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Electronic, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

rambo, meet the fockers, dirty dancing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

car share, vikings, red dwarf