Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12736294015 A Single Man in Micklefield, Yorkshire and the Humber 39 / Council Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Micklefield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st martins college

Micklefield, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Micklefield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from st martins college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, in particular acoustic stuff and play the guitar (badly) and sing (worse)I do enjoy running and sports in general although have had a run of bad luck injury wise in the last year so more watching, in particular Rugby Union...sorry league fans.I read a lot, many and various things and enjoy chatting with mates, ideally over food (LOVE food / cooking etc) and with wine in hand putting the world to rights.I love my job, I am family support and safeguarding which I get a real buzz out of but have learnt to work to live not vice versa.I do travel...quite a bit and am going to visit my brother in Texas soon...woo hoo!

I typically spend my leisure time

Erm...might have put a bit of that in the last box...?I do enjoy food and cooking, having people over for food, in particular Italian, Indian and Thai food (not all at the same time!) I love comedy and jokes, these tend to range from the harsh to the stupid (if you've ever laughed at "faces in things" on FB that's what I mean by stupid.When fit and injury free, running, biking and walking, meeting friends all normal stuff really...I think...

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone with a sense of adventure and fun, someone who I can enjoy going for a walk in the countryside with during the day and then food, drinks and music that night. Intelligent and interested in people and passionate about...well...anything really, just good to care about something. Someone who is relaxed and easy going, with a good sense of mischief and doesn't take themselves too seriously would be good. Enjoys exersice and the great outdoors always a winner.

The first thing people notice about me

Generally my laugh...been told it is a bit too loud and frequent! Haha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't look a big softie but I actually am...often seems to get missed, probably due to size and lack of hair...ah well

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

too many, history geek i'm afraid, currently "the raw shark texts" read it, amazing, cooking books, bit into it

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

airplane, notting hill, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, loads but masterchef at the moment, qi?