Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12736397517 A Single Woman in Woodford Halse, East Midlands 21 / Team Leader

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Woodford Halse
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Woodford Halse, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodford Halse, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm studying law at the OU, with a view to being a barrister or solicitor in the future, haven't decided! I'm a people person and love forming connections with new people, although I can be a bit nervous meeting someone in person. I love singing and performing, even once considered it as a career because I love it that deeply, but with a busy work schedule and studying to fit in, I haven't been able to do any of it that often.

I typically spend my leisure time

The leisure time I do have is spent hobby-hopping! I've been into writing poetry, writing short stories, knitting and crochet and the ever present online TV streaming, although I'm not sure if that counts! I love spending time with friends and having meaningful conversations, rather than just being in the same place, doing the same thing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm grateful for my family, we're really close and always here to help each other through.
  2. I am thankful for my education, even if there have been bumps in the road, I've grown from them
  3. I am thankful for my friends who really care and we're there for each other

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Kind, Thoughtful