Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1273688724 A Single Man in Laughton, Yorkshire and the Humber 22 / self employed

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Laughton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Laughton, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Laughton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about sport, I have always been involved in sports including football, rugby, tennis and squash.Also passionate about wildlife and nature, I have always appreciated it and respected it

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sport including tennis or squashWatching films or watching the football, big Man Utd fan.I enjoy going out to places and eating in restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

A nice attractive girl who is kind with a big heart and who I am able to share things with. Someone who likes to be romanced. Also good sense of humour would be nice

The first thing people notice about me

My smileThen my laugh- rather loud

The last book I read and enjoyed

Only read the newspaper :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Stability

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

taken, star wars, dark knight rises

TV I like to Watch

Comedy