Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12737495422 A Single Man in Bedminster, South West England 40 / Carpenter

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Bedminster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bedminster, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bedminster, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and sport

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up with friends amd relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be honest.

The first thing people notice about me

Have to ask them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

At school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My fantastic parents the way they raised me.
  2. My eyesight
  3. Everything that benefits me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing daft question .

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a time served self employed carpenter, I have worked all over the world , I have no children and never been married, For the right women I would break my back working to provide for her and god willing our little family and treat her like a princess every single day.

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy