Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12737606518 A Single Man in Bishopston, South West England 25 / support worker

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Bishopston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Bishopston, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bishopston, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really interested in adventure, spontaneous, exploring abandoned places kinda guy! I am also a massive petrol head and also love Nature - (contradictory I know! ) Mountains! Music, and food- love my nutrition! Finally my art, getting back into drawing again! I work as a support worker currently in Bristol.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for a ride on my motorbike, eating, taking pictures/drawing

The most influential person in my life has been

I do love lazy days and that dont get me wrong, but I want someone to go adventuring with, who isnt afraid to get dirty/ oily (ohh kinky..)/ painty etc (A real person..)

The first thing people notice about me

nice fro mate

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My impeccable taste in music !

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Modest, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Im the kind of guy that will rag it around all day on my bike, then go climbing, then book a buss to bruges for the same night - and do it. I am not a work 9-5, drink at weekend then repeat type of chap. If thats what you want then look elsewhere, if you want random adventure and fun then Im your man!

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports