Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12738499123 A Single Woman in Chapeltown, Yorkshire and the Humber 30 / Criminologist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Chapeltown
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Chapeltown, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chapeltown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating memories with my wonderful daughter, my family and my quirky friends.I love spending time with people I care about, whether that's at home powering through an epic Netflix marathon, playing with my daughter or relaxing in a beer garden with good company.

I typically spend my leisure time

Eating out, nice walks, crafts

The most influential person in my life has been

I love my life to be full of laughter and happiness. I want to share little happy moments with someone as optimistic as I like to think that I am.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be pretty clumsy in a non-cutesy way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It sometimes takes me a little time to warm up and I may come across as a little icy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I'm searching for a nurturing and genuine partner to share my life with and to help build a future for our family. I want someone who is equal parts silly and gentle, protective and trusting.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Other

Favorite Movies to Watch

stepbrothers, stepbrothers, the purge

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

impractical jokers, impractical jokers, anything really!