Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12738751518 A Single Woman in Pangbourne, South East England 39 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Pangbourne
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: luton university
  • Religion: Christian

Pangbourne, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pangbourne, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from luton university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I've found a new love for the gym and am working hard to achieve the results I want. It's great for the mind and body. Spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

It has to start with a physical attraction, right? Following that someone who is honest and loyal. Someone that can make me laugh at the smallest thing. Ambition is important and i find it an attractive feature, no matter what your goal may be.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told it's my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Life experiences
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Thoughtful

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show