Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12739242013 A Single Woman in Leverington, East of England 50 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Leverington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the open university
  • Religion: Christian

Leverington, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leverington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the open university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to go walking with friends. Most of my free time is spent working with Air Cadets

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, cycling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

Magician by Raymond E Feist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. A few close friends
  3. Supportive family

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction