Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12739728525 A Single Woman in Tipton, West Midlands 41 / Civil servant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Tipton
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: college

Tipton, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tipton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music.ExerciseHaving a Laugh

I typically spend my leisure time

GymGoing outRelaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

GSOH

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes SmileSense of humour

The last book I read and enjoyed

The girlfriend Fifty shades!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. My sense of humour

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My vulnerability I come across as being confident.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

?????

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

bad moms, girl of a train, suicide squad

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama