Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12740101611 A Single Woman in Binley Woods, West Midlands 47 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Binley Woods
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: warwick uni

Binley Woods, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Binley Woods, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from warwick uni. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, swimming , eating out with my family or friends and going on holidays or watching films.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving caring loyal and passionate x

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my height and my smile x

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl on the train

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. Food on my table

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Tricky question as I'm not really after people noticing me in a crowd . I would rather find you . I think it's probably my loving side I'm extremely loving and like be held tight and will give lots of hugs back x

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

james bond hacksaw ridge, step brothers the inbetweeners bad grandpa, harry potter les miserable

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

micky flanagan, any drama, any drama