Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12740904020 A Single Man in Church, North West England 24 / Picker/packer/landlord

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Church
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: boston college
  • Religion: Christian

Church, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Church, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from boston college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love nights in more than out but i will have a night out if asked lol im not much of a drinker but i will lol i believe you dont need a drink to have a good time its the vompany that you keep lol. I love to do something on the weekend if its just walking, shopping, cinema or going to new places.I paint warhammer as a hobby as boring as that sounds lol while listening to music and love a good tv series or a film to watch on the sofa or in bed. I love helping people out when i can im like a free therapist as i seem to have one of them faces where people confess there life story and i seem to help them out lol

I typically spend my leisure time

I paint warhammer but that gets boring lol. I tend to go out to differant places on the trainjust to see and explore somewhere new from Crappy Accy to mancherster to blackpool etc lol. I love a good night in watching tv or movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who isnt afraid to tell me whats bothering them no matter what the situation they are in. and at the same time be there for me if needed

The first thing people notice about me

A kind caring person i always put others before myself

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Dr Pepper
  2. My dog Henry
  3. My iphone lol

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Romantic, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

ray charles, two steps from hell that or hans zimmer lol, two steps from hell, two steps from hell, ray charles

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Other

Favorite Movies to Watch

the lion king, the note book, the conjuring

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the simpsons, x-files, westworld