Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12740923018 A Single Woman in Bloxworth, South West England 46 / Work for the emergency services

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Bloxworth
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Bloxworth, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bloxworth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying new things, exercising, friends, my children, growing as a person, musicals, ballet, theatre, live music, dancing

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking around the coast, meeting my friends, eating out, would love to do so much more

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a connection, someone to share things with to grow with, to explore new things with, he needs to be fun, loyal and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

Thats a hard one, maybe u can tell me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im somewhat shy and im not the first to engage in conversation, but underneath that i believe i have a fun and caring personality that is dying to come out

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational