Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12741221332 A Single Man in Selkirk, Scottish Borders 32 / Sales

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • Region: Scottish Borders
  • City: Selkirk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates

Selkirk, Scottish Borders Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Selkirk, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies, music, gaming, tech

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, travel, music, gigs, festivals

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, compassion, intelligence

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ummm

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Cats

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a nice guy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

Stuff

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Metal, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction