Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12742341131 A Single Woman in Cambus, Clackmannanshire 45 / Sales (ex. Microbiologist)

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: Clackmannanshire
  • City: Cambus
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: london southbank uni

Cambus, Clackmannanshire Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from london southbank uni. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a happy life for my kids.Grabbing opportunities as the appear. Living life to the full.Food Microbiology (boring to some - I know!)

I typically spend my leisure time

Apart from being Mum's taxi?? Socialising with friends mainly.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. A great sense of humour. Not taking yourself too seriously. Being genuine. Not too much.....

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh is infectious

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Eagle of SpinalongaBased in Spinalonga in Crete

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Health
  3. My mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That would be telling....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Loyal

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama