Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12742864027 A Single Woman in Aslacton, East of England 48 / Cleaning business

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Aslacton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Aslacton, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Aslacton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about enjoying quality time with family and friends. I enjoy travelling on holidays abroad. I enjoy all sports and particularly enjoy watching football! I think life is meant to be for living and having a partner to enjoy those special times would be great.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy swimming, watching all sports, particularly watching my sons play at the weekend. I enjoy holidays in the sun abroad, although I have to say I the worlds worst person to fly with!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and my children's good health.
  2. My happy childhood, and having two wonderful parents and a lovely sister.
  3. Waking up every day!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful