Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12744978831 A Single Woman in Gnosall, West Midlands 24 / English Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Gnosall
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of sheffield
  • Religion: Other

Gnosall, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gnosall, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of sheffield. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about singing, acting and dancing and am a member of two local drama groups. I also enjoy playing the piano or listening to music and I'd like to do this more. As an English teacher, it would be a crime if I didn't say I enjoy reading but I also like watching the odd T.V. series and am currently quite behind on my films!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading but also like playing video games. If I'm not doing either of these you'll probably find me with my dog. I try and spend time with my friends and family when I can but, more often than not, I tend to be out of the house helping direct/choreograph/rehearse a play that I'm involved with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who makes me laugh and never underestimates the power of an awful joke!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read, as well as my favourite book, was Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bront�. I love it because of it mix of romance and gothic mystery as well as the idea of defying social conventions and loving someone unconditionally, no matter their flaws. I realise I may have gone all "literature nerd" there a little!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - clich� but true. They support me and remind me of what's important.
  2. My friends - are loyal and supportive. I couldn't ask for a better group.
  3. Theatre - for allowing me to come out of my shell and be the person I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic

Music I like to perform

Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

outlander; sherlock; poldark, outlander; sherlock; poldark, firefly; star trek