Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12745929331 A Single Woman in Bulwark, Monmouthshire (Sir Fynwy) 24 / Recruiter

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Monmouthshire (Sir Fynwy)
  • City: Bulwark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bulwark, Monmouthshire (Sir Fynwy) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bulwark, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about providing the best life for my son. I am career driven though would like to find someone passionate and genuine to share life with. I enjoy watching wales play rugby and am a keen skier. Living in the country i love going on walks, visiting local cafes and sites.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, baking/cooking and travelling. I used to row and now enjoy following it. I am a keen piano player (not always well) and enjoy a large array of music from hit tunes to classic music. I enjoy going to the theatre, reading and board games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a best friend, a partner and someone who is there through all of the rest of life's journies. I am looking for someone who is funny and sponainous, however can also be serious and driven.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. How life's turning out
  3. My friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop