Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12746058622 A Single Man in Ford, North West England 21 / Streetworks

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Ford
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: litherland high

Ford, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ford, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am highly passionate about animals, I have watched every eppisode of planet earth am abit of a nerd when it come down to nature and wildlife.I am a fisherman I have been to France twice fishing and i am going again in September with my mates I am passionate about my future aswell I have recently new job working for my dad on the streets electricity and its a well paid job and keeps me focused and motivated for my future

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing football and drinking with my mates

The most influential person in my life has been

Just be Loyal and be nice

The first thing people notice about me

I'm small

The last book I read and enjoyed

The cat in the hat

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The choices I have made

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure on this one

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I can eat like horse

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational