Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12748418624 A Single Man in Canton, Cardiff (Caerdydd) 39 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Cardiff (Caerdydd)
  • City: Canton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: brecon

Canton, Cardiff (Caerdydd) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Canton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from brecon. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about all things drums

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing drums, listening/watching music, walking, meditating, mindfulness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Perdido Street Staion by China Meiville

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, big family but we all get along and are very close.
  2. Friends I can trust, learnt the hard way!
  3. Music and teaching drums. Being in a position to pass on knowledge to others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy

What I like to read

History, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

reeves & mortimer, planet earth, simpsons