Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12748554727 A Single Man in Sapley, East of England 32 / Doctor (GP)

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Sapley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of cambridge

Sapley, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Sapley, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of cambridge. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel and shared experiences! It seems that Quality Time is the main way I connect with those close to me, along with Acts of Service. I caught the travel-bug after spending 2 months in Singapore and Thailand for my medical elective: white sandy beaches and gorgeous food, what?s not to like?! Since then I?ve visited a couple of the States, taken the family on a tour of Hong Kong and China, and started ticking off my Europe-list. My last big holiday was a family trip to Dubai, where the highlight was climbing to the top of the tallest building in the world (although not in the same way that Tom Cruise did in Mission Impossible, fortunately).

I typically spend my leisure time

When I?m not busy trying to do my part for my patients, or planning my next adventure, I?m often pulling on my running shoes to explore new routes or visiting different Parkruns. I like to challenge myself to use my body in different ways, and recently discovered indoor climbing. When I?m indoors, I?m usually buried in a book, whether it?s fiction or self-improvement, or practising moves on my chessboard- I?m a bit introspective and cerebral like that.

The most influential person in my life has been

I?ve always believed that the most successful relationships are formed between two people who are self-sufficient, complete individuals, but who have the potential to be so much more, together. Is that what you?re looking for? A long-term relationship founded on common values and honest, warm communication? If your happiness comes from appreciating life?s simple pleasures and surrounding yourself with up-lifting friends and family; if you don?t mind being dragged around Europe and halfway around the globe on a personal odyssey to find the best beaches in the world, feel free to drop me a note and let?s watch the magic begin.

The first thing people notice about me

An unapologetically British accent. Sometimes when meeting a patient who has previously only ever spoken to me on the phone, it takes a few seconds for them to realise that the voice they?ve heard before is actually coming from me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective TeenagersA much more readable version of the original book, written by Stephen Covey?s son. And although by now I?m only a retired teenager, my youthful optimism still finds energy and inspiration within its pages. What more is there to life, except an endless striving for happiness for yourself and those you love?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family- what I live for
  2. Health- makes everything else happen
  3. Financial stability- can provide for myself and for those close to me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am patient, tolerant, and enjoy listening and talking to others. Personality-wise, I am easy-going, but fiercely loyal towards close friends and family, and will stand up for my values: honesty, sincerity, and respect for others.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis, Track and Field