Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12748713419 A Single Man in Pulham Market, East of England 50 / IT Consultant

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Pulham Market
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Pulham Market, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pulham Market, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and music festivals, I go diving a lot in the spring summer which I really love doing, I also love my motorbikes and going to the beach. Ghost hunting is really good fun and enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like getting on my motorbike and going for long rides, normally to the coast, long walks on the beach. I also enjoy diving, there is something awesome about diving on wrecks that no one has touched since they went down. I enjoy the research into them too. I enjoy music and going to live venues.

The most influential person in my life has been

Would like to find someone that is genuine, loyal, loving and kind with a good sense of humour

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my kids
  2. my life
  3. my music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am genuine, deep and real

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have a cheeky sense of humour so beware! I am very open and honest, I am not scared of showing what I feel and think. Bit of a deep person, I wear my heart on my sleeve, trust and loyalty are a huge thing to me.

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

remember me, faults in our stars, all sorts

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama