Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12753977134 A Single Man in Sunninghill, South East England 44 / Commercial Director

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Sunninghill
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Sunninghill, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sunninghill, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, family, holidays, improving my fitness... circuits twice a week, run once a week, gardening (love both flowers and veg), avid reader, researching next beach holiday!

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors, fitness, going on long walks, swimming, going to the coast! Spending time in the garden or in front of my log burning stove. Cooking a fab meal in the evening or going out to a nice restaurant. Occasional Netflix binge!

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone to be a great friend and partner. Someone comfortable in their own skin, but is tactile. Someone who shares the same interests would be fab.

The first thing people notice about me

Mostly that I am a very smiley person! I am friendly, tactile and a nice guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Do no harm - Henry Marsh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My daughters
  3. The sun when it comes out!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Warm

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama