Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12754277015 A Single Woman in Culcheth, North West England 48 / Remedial therapist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Culcheth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: south of the border!
  • Religion: Christian

Culcheth, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Culcheth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from south of the border!. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Kids, friends, walking my dog, my future & making sure my diary has stuff to look forward too!

I typically spend my leisure time

Time with my kids, time with friends, walking miles & now having a good look on here!

The most influential person in my life has been

So if you'd like to just meet for a drink or meal when you have no plans for your weekend, I would enjoy some male company & a decent night out! So realistic about not finding a soul mate!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile I know boring!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gorgeous kids
  2. Being happy & almost healthy
  3. My positive outlook

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Optimistic, Warm

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Philosophy

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

24hrs in a&e, don't watch a lot of telly!, we all need a bit of this!!