Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12757188739 A Single Man in Pimperne, South West England 46 / Investments

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Pimperne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: oxford university

Pimperne, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pimperne, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from oxford university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animal welfare, travel, helping friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, cycling, walking, shooting clays

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess I seek someone who is open to communication and wants maximise both their life and mine by being a team. I'd also very much like to have a family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My pets
  3. Those who care for me

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I flew professionally before fate sent me on an unexpected, unconventional path, which allowed me to be my own boss and have a lot of flexibility over the direction my life follows. I'm compassionate and calm; I enjoy socialising and like to dine out.I love travelling (think I've visited nearly 50 countries); still so many places to visit; I'm looking to go to South America soon. I'm renovating the property in which I live and looking to buy a place in Italy and maybe the US. I have four gorgeous rescue bunnies.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting