Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12759932433 A Single Woman in Templecombe, South West England 31 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Templecombe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Doctorate

Templecombe, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Templecombe, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love dancing, relaxing and trying experimental recipes.I love a mini adventure and want to do more exploring! My current goal is to camp on every Scottish island.

I typically spend my leisure time

I dance, and perform, a lot! In between that I just like to chill out, and have the occasional adventure!

The most influential person in my life has been

A calm person who is just nice to be around. Someone who is independent and doesn't mind my independence too, but equally, is someone who I want to spend my time with and have adventures with.

The first thing people notice about me

The long red hair!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. The opportunities I've had

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Rational, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

qi, red dwarf, sherlock