Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12760806227 A Single Woman in North Cornelly, Bridgend (Pen-y-bont ar Ogwr) 37 / Artist

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: Bridgend (Pen-y-bont ar Ogwr)
  • City: North Cornelly
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

North Cornelly, Bridgend (Pen-y-bont ar Ogwr) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Cornelly, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals and will always try to help when I see a need, I have two dogs, two cats and a horse myself and they will always be cared for first. I like to be creative and spend a lot of time glass etching, painting and messing around with glue, glitter and other bits and bobs. I like to help people when I can, I have run a few classes helping vulnerable people - more glue and glitter usually on me. I like to problem solve. I also enjoy reading and movies. Not into crowds and I do like my peace and quiet. I love cooking and being with my family as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Making a glittery mess, walking my dogs on the beach and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

The right one this time, someone I can relax with.

The first thing people notice about me

My height and wobbly bits.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, my Mother especially is my best friend.
  2. My dogs are amazing and keep me sane.
  3. My mind - even though I can be a bit dippy at times.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Quiet

A little more about me

I suffer with anxiety.

What I like to read

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

finding nemo, the green mile, overboard

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

got, black sails, the walking dead, poirot., jack whitehall, sarah millican, history and wildlife.