Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12761038424 A Single Woman in Mold, Flintshire (Sir y Fflint) 31 / Special Education Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Flintshire (Sir y Fflint)
  • City: Mold
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: manchester met
  • Religion: Christian

Mold, Flintshire (Sir y Fflint) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mold, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from manchester met. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People and their stories, my Christian faith, music and travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, Netball, Zumba, Boxing, Eating out, Listening and Playing music

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, Respect, Honesty, Witty, Kind

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile and Laugh probably..

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bob Dylan biography

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My freedom
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually quite shy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Green

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama