Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12761670832 A Single Woman in Ironville, East Midlands 57 / Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Ironville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ironville, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ironville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in the environment and getting out and about and being with someone who I can have fun with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to the cinema and theatre, seeing friends and going out for dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone that I can have fun with and share new experiences and happy times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for my good health
  2. Being happy
  3. Having good friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Modest

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Tennis