Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12763292435 A Single Man in Durkar, Yorkshire and the Humber 50 / Director

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Durkar
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: leeds
  • Religion: Christian

Durkar, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Durkar, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from leeds. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like going to the gym, sauna, watching a good film, going on good holidays or a weekend in the countryside. I love going out for a nice meal, and i love to live and enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend quality time with that special someone that I'm looking for.I am spontaneous and love going on surprise weekends away.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, trust, honest, likes to travel, fun and likes to live life.

The first thing people notice about me

I do like to smile a lot and enjoy like, I work hard, I have to but I like to enjoy my quality time as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loyality
  2. Compatability
  3. Closeness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Honesty, always there for people, I like relationships that continue and are not just flashes in the pan. Im just me I guess.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Respectful, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I?m a company director so I like to work hard 8am to 5pm Monday to Friday, I keep my evenings and weekends free as that is my quality time, only problem with that, is that yes I can go to the gym if I want however I do miss that special someone to cuddle up with to or go out for a meal with. I'm sincere, loyal, honest, a laugh and I generally like being a gent.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Electronic, Folk and Traditional, Punk and Hardcore, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy